Under Attack

My Dear Readers,

A season of battle is fast approaching.  Today, I heard the rumblings preceding the war close at hand.  My enemy attempts to drive my spirit into cowering, but he does not realize I have the Eternal Victor holding me in the palm of His mighty hand. 

I am entering day 3 of consecutive panic attacks.  Pray for God’s blessing of endurance and steadfastness upon me. 

Lord, give my soul rest in You so that I will have the stamina to outlast and outmaneuver my enemy.  Please reach into Hyde and soften his heart, shield him from evil influence and surround him with influences which are pleasing to You.  Amen

Thank you for caring.

-Ida Runfar

Hyde, your suppression tactics will not work and I pray for bold witnesses who will recognize and stop the evil you try to commit against me.

3 thoughts on “Under Attack

Leave a comment